Basketball Game

21-22 Pay Scale

Pay Scale.JPG

Chapter Meetings

FIRST MEETING - September 15th 7PM - ZOOM 

For the forseeable future, all chapter meetings will be conducted via Zoom. Please, contact one of the board members if you have any questions about this policy.

COVID Policy


Board of Directors

  • President - Jay Wyatt

  • Vice President- Eddie Hopkins

  • Assignment Secretary - Ricky Conner

  • Treasurer - Aaron Smith

  • Board Member - Myrick Richard

  • Board Member - Jason Burrous

  • Board Member - Jimmy Evans

The SFA Basketball Officials Association is an organization dedicated to providing outstanding officiating for East Texas Schools.  The SFA Chapter is authorized by and will be governed by the Constitution and the Bylaws of the University Interscholastic League and the Bylaws of the SFA Chapter.  The Association is a member of  the University Interscholastic League (Texas Public Schools)